Academic Standards (Student Success)		17	
Length of Term	3 years		
Chair	Joe Wachter		
Vice Chair	James Gramlich		
Meeting Days/Times	3 rd Friday 1:15 to 3:45 pm		

Constituency	Name	Term (1 or 2)	Year Term Ends
BUS/SS Faculty	Helmut Publ	2	2015
BUS/SS Faculty	James Gramlich	1	2016
LIB ARTS Faculty	Judi Nitsch	1	2015
LIB ARTS Faculty	Judy Kaplow	2	2014
MS Faculty	Joe Wachter	2	2016
MS Faculty	Sunil Koswatta	1	2016
Career Programs Faculty HC	Anna Stroh	1	2016
Career Programs Faculty CTP	Carl Dittburner	2	2016
AEE Faculty	Mary Gawienowski	2	2014
AEE Faculty	Shanté Bishop	1	2015
RFL Faculty	Jim Edstrom	1	2015
WHP Faculty	Judy Kulchawik	2	2015
STU DEV Faculty	Anne Abasolo	1	2016
Administrator from Provost's area	Eric Rosenthal	1	2016
Administrator from Provost's area	Njambi Kamoche	1	2014
Student	Amirah Nasir	NA	by position
Asst Prov/Dean Enrollment Services	Maria Moten	NA	by position
Provost Non-voting	Judy Marwick	NA	by position
Admin Support Non-voting	Sarina Wan Walczynski	NA	by position