Other Transfer Agreements

In addition to the IAI and Compact Agreement, Harper College has developed course transfer guides or agreements with the following public and private colleges and universities. Those designated (DD) represent dual degree partnerships and include benefits such as guaranteed admission and locked-in tuition and degree requirements at the 4-year institution. Benefits vary per partnership and apply only to students meeting specified requirements.

- · Academy of Art University
- · Appalachian State University
- Arizona State University
- · Arkansas State University
- Augustana College
- Aurora University
- · Benedictine University
- Bradley University
- Brigham Young University
- Carthage College
- Central Michigan University
- · Chamberlain College of Nursing
- Columbia College Chicago
- · Columbia College of Missouri
- Concordia University
- · Cornell College
- DePaul University (DD)
- DeVry University
- · Dominican University
- · Elmhurst University
- Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising
- · Ferris State University
- Fort Lewis College, Colorado
- Franklin University
- Gallaudet University
- Governors State University (DD)
- Grand Valley State University
- Hawaii Pacific University
- Illinois Institute of Technology
- Illinois Wesleyan University
- · Indiana Institute of Technology
- Indiana State University
- Indiana University Bloomington
- · Indiana Wesleyan University
- · Iowa State University
- · Judson University
- Kansas State University
- · Lake Forest College
- Lewis University
- · Loyola University of Chicago
- Marquette University
- Michigan State University
- · Michigan Technological University
- Midwestern University
- Millikin University
- · Milwaukee School of Engineering
- Monmouth College
- National American University
- National Louis University
- National University of Health Sciences
- North Central College
- North Park University
- Northern Michigan University
- Northwestern University School of Professional Studies
- Oak Point University
- · Oklahoma State University
- Olivet Nazarene University
- Palmer College of Chiropractic
- Peirce College
- Purdue University
- Purdue University Northwest
- Quincy University
- Rasmussen University (DD)
- · Regis University

- Rockford University
- Roosevelt University (DD)
- Rush University
- · Saint Anthony College of Nursing
- Saint Louis University
- · Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
- Saint Xavier University
- San Diego State University
- · Savannah College of Art & Design
- · School of the Art Institute of Chicago
- St. Louis College of Pharmacy
- · Texas State University
- · Trinity International University
- Truman State University
- University of Alabama
- University of Alaska Anchorage
- University of Hawaii Manoa
- University of Illinois Chicago
- University of Illinois Urbana/Champaign (DD Engineering)
- · University of Iowa
- University of Kansas
- · University of Kentucky
- · University of Maryland
- · University of Maryland University College
- University of Michigan
- University of Minnesota Twin Cities
- · University of Missouri
- University of Missouri St. Louis
- University of Nebraska Lincoln
- University of New Mexico
- · University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
- · University of Phoenix
- · University of St. Francis
- University of Tampa
- University of Wisconsin Green Bay
- University of Wisconsin Madison
- University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
- University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
- University of Wisconsin Parkside
- University of Wisconsin Platteville
- University of Wisconsin Stout
- · University of Wisconsin Whitewater
- Valparaiso University
- · Western Governors University
- · Western International University
- Western Michigan University

Contact Advising Services for more information.